Back to Profiles & Account

Profiles & Account

Show when you are open to collaborate

Use collaboration availability to let other members know when you are open to musical opportunities.

Set your availability

Profile Settings includes a Collaboration availability section for indicating whether you are open to bands, sessions, and collaborations.

  1. Open Profile Settings and find Collaboration availability.
  2. Turn availability on when you want to be shown as open to collaboration, or turn it off when you do not.
  3. Save the change.

Where availability appears

When enabled, your availability can be shown on your public profile and in musician discovery surfaces so other members can recognize that you are open to collaborating.