Music Releases & Playlists
Save and share public playlists
Keep playlists created by other members and share public playlists with others.
Save a playlist
When you find a public playlist you want to revisit, use Save playlist. Saving does not copy or take ownership of the playlist; it adds the creator’s playlist to your saved collection.
Find saved playlists
Your saved public playlists are available from Saved playlists in dashboard Music. You can unsave a playlist when you no longer want it in that collection.
Share public playlists
Public playlists can be shared using their playlist sharing control. Private playlists do not expose the public sharing action.